Upcoming Events

34 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming North Pennsmen Barbershop Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, May 28 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Jun 4 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Jun 11 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Thu, Jun 13 2019
to Sun, Jun 16 2019
 Harmony College East
Tue, Jun 18 20196:00pmAnnual Picnic
Tue, Jun 25 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Jul 2 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Jul 9 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Jul 16 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Jul 23 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Jul 30 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Aug 6 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Aug 13 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Aug 20 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Thu, Aug 22 20197:00pmPerformance Spring House Estates
Tue, Aug 27 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Sep 3 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Sep 10 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Sep 17 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Sep 24 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Oct 1 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Fri, Oct 4 2019
to Sun, Oct 6 2019
 M-AD District Contest and Covention
Tue, Oct 8 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Oct 15 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Oct 22 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Oct 29 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Nov 5 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Nov 12 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Nov 19 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Nov 26 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Dec 10 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Dec 17 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Fri, Apr 17 2020
to Sun, Apr 19 2020
 2020 Central Division Contest and Convention
Fri, Oct 23 2020
to Sun, Oct 25 2020
 2020 M-AD District Contest and Convention