Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming North Pennsmen Barbershop Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Feb 1 20227:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 8 20227:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Mon, Feb 14 20226:00amVirtual Singing Valentines
Tue, Feb 15 20227:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 22 20227:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 1 20227:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 8 20227:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 15 20227:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 22 20227:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Fri, Mar 25 2022
to Sat, Mar 26 2022
 Central Division Contest
Tue, Mar 29 20227:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Thu, May 12 20227:00pmPerformance - Christ's Home