Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming North Pennsmen Barbershop Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jun 18 20246:00pmNP Annual Picnic and Songfest
Thu, Jun 20 20247:00pmBoard Meeting
Tue, Jun 25 20246:30pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 9 20247:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Sun, Jul 14 202410:30amChurch Sing at Trinity Lutheran Lansdale
Tue, Jul 16 20246:30pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 23 20247:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 30 20247:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Sun, Aug 4 20249:00amCentral Schwenkfelder Summer Church Sing
Tue, Aug 6 20247:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 13 20247:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 20 20246:30pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 27 20247:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 3 20247:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 10 20247:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 17 20247:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 24 20247:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal