Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming North Pennsmen Barbershop Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Oct 20 20207:00pmVirtual North Pennsmen Rehearsal
Fri, Oct 23 2020
to Sun, Oct 25 2020
 Cancelled - M-AD District Convention
Tue, Oct 27 20207:00pmVirtual North Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 3 20207:00pmOptional Social NP Gathering
Tue, Nov 10 20207:00pmVirtual North Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 17 20207:00pmVirtual North Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 24 20207:00pmVirtual North Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 1 20206:40pmDress Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 1 20207:00pmVirtual North Pennsmen Rehearsal
Fri, Dec 4 20207:30pmChristmas Show
Sat, Dec 5 20202:00pmChristmas Show
Tue, Dec 8 20207:00pmVirtual North Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 15 20207:00pmVirtual North Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 22 2020 Winter Break
Tue, Dec 29 2020 Winter Break
Tue, Jun 15 20216:00pmAnnual Picnic