Upcoming Events

51 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming North Pennsmen Barbershop Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Feb 25 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Mar 3 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Mar 10 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Mar 17 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Mar 31 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Apr 7 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Apr 14 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Fri, Apr 17 2020
to Sun, Apr 19 2020
 Central Division Convention
Tue, Apr 21 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Apr 28 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, May 5 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, May 12 20206:40pmDress Rehearsal
Fri, May 15 20207:30pmSpring Show
Sat, May 16 20202:00pmSpring Show
Tue, May 19 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, May 26 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Jun 2 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Jun 9 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Jun 16 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Thu, Jun 18 2020
to Sun, Jun 21 2020
 Harmony College East
Tue, Jun 23 20206:00pmAnnual Picnic
Sun, Jun 28 2020
to Sun, Jul 5 2020
 BHS International Convention
Tue, Jun 30 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Jul 7 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Jul 14 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Jul 28 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Aug 4 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Aug 11 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Aug 18 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Aug 25 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Sep 1 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Sep 8 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Sep 15 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Sep 22 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Sep 29 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Oct 6 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Oct 13 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Oct 20 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Fri, Oct 23 2020
to Sun, Oct 25 2020
 M-AD District Convention
Tue, Oct 27 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Nov 3 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Nov 10 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Nov 17 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Nov 24 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Dec 1 20206:40pmDress Rehearsal
Fri, Dec 4 20207:30pmChristmas Show
Sat, Dec 5 20202:00pmChristmas Show
Tue, Dec 8 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Dec 15 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Dec 22 2020 Winter Break
Tue, Dec 29 2020 Winter Break