Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming North Pennsmen Barbershop Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sun, Jul 10 20221:30pmPennridge Community Day
Tue, Jul 12 20227:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 19 20227:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Sun, Jul 24 20229:00amCentral Schwenkfelder Summer Sing
Tue, Jul 26 20227:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 2 20227:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 9 20227:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 16 20227:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 23 20227:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 30 20227:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Sat, Sep 10 20222:00pmPerformance Liberty Belles Show
Fri, Oct 7 2022
to Sat, Oct 8 2022
 District Contest & Convention
Wed, Oct 19 20227:15pmPerformance Meadowood