Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming North Pennsmen Barbershop Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Feb 8 2021
to Fri, Apr 30 2021
 NP Virtual Chorus Project for SPRING SHOW
Tue, Apr 20 20217:00pmVirtual North Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 27 20217:00pmVirtual North Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, May 4 20217:00pmVirtual North Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, May 11 20217:00pmVirtual North Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, May 18 20217:00pmVirtual North Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, May 25 20217:00pmVirtual North Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 15 20216:00pmAnnual Picnic
Fri, Oct 1 2021
to Sun, Oct 3 2021
 M-AD District Convention