Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming North Pennsmen Barbershop Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Feb 7 20237:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Sun, Feb 12 20239:00amSinging Valentines
Mon, Feb 13 20239:00amSinging Valentines
Tue, Feb 14 20239:00amSinging Valentines
Tue, Feb 14 20237:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 21 20237:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 28 20237:00pmNorth Pennsmen Coaching with Sean Devine
Thu, Mar 2 20237:30pmPerformance Shannondell
Tue, Mar 7 20237:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 14 20237:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 21 20237:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Fri, Mar 24 2023
to Sun, Mar 26 2023
 Division Convention and Contest
Tue, Mar 28 20237:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 4 20237:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 11 20237:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Fri, Apr 14 2023
to Sun, Apr 16 2023
 Northern Divison Convention and Contest (optional)
Tue, Apr 18 20237:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Sat, Apr 22 20232:00pmSpring Show 2023
Sat, Apr 22 20234:00pmAFTERGLOW at Leddy's pub
Tue, Apr 25 20237:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, May 2 20237:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, May 9 20237:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, May 16 20237:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Thu, May 18 20237:00pmPerformance Normandy Farms
Tue, May 23 20237:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, May 30 20237:00pmNorth Pennsmen Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 20 20236:00pmNP Annual Picnic and Songfest
Thu, Jun 22 20237:00pmPerformance Christ's Home
Sat, Sep 9 20232:00pmLiberty Belles Present - guest on their annual show