Upcoming Events

19 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming North Pennsmen Barbershop Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Nov 26 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Dec 3 20196:25pmDress Rehearsal
Fri, Dec 6 20197:30pmChristmas Show
Sat, Dec 7 20192:00pmChristmas Show
Tue, Dec 10 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Dec 17 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Dec 24 2019 Winter Break
Tue, Dec 31 2019 Winter Break
Tue, Jan 7 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Jan 14 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Jan 21 20207:00pmNovice Quartet Contest
Tue, Jan 28 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Feb 4 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Feb 11 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Feb 18 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Fri, Apr 17 2020
to Sun, Apr 19 2020
 Central Division Convention
Fri, May 15 20207:30pm2020 Spring Show
Sat, May 16 20202:00pm2020 Spring Show
Fri, Oct 23 2020
to Sun, Oct 25 2020
 M-AD District Convention