Upcoming Events

35 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming North Pennsmen Barbershop Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sun, Jun 30 2019
to Sun, Jul 7 2019
 BHS International Convention
Sun, Jun 30 201910:15amPerformance - St. John's
Tue, Jul 2 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Jul 9 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Sun, Jul 14 20199:00amPerformance - Central Schwenkfelder
Tue, Jul 16 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Jul 23 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Jul 30 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Sun, Aug 4 201910:45amPerformance - Gwynedd Square
Tue, Aug 6 20197:00pmCoaching Session with Sean Devine
Tue, Aug 13 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Aug 20 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Aug 27 20197:00pmCoaching Session with Sean Devine
Tue, Sep 3 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Sep 10 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Sep 17 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Sep 24 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Oct 1 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Fri, Oct 4 2019
to Sun, Oct 6 2019
 M-AD District Convention
Tue, Oct 8 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Oct 15 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Oct 22 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Oct 29 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Nov 5 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Nov 12 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Nov 19 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Nov 26 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Dec 10 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Dec 17 20197:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Dec 24 2019 Winter Break
Tue, Dec 31 2019 Winter Break
Fri, Apr 17 2020
to Sun, Apr 19 2020
 2020 Central Division Contest and Convention
Fri, May 15 20207:30pm2020 Spring Show
Sat, May 16 20202:00pm2020 Spring Show
Fri, Oct 23 2020
to Sun, Oct 25 2020
 2020 M-AD District Contest and Convention