Upcoming Events

27 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming North Pennsmen Barbershop Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jan 28 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Feb 4 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Feb 11 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Wed, Feb 12 2020
to Sat, Feb 15 2020
 Singing Valentines
Tue, Feb 18 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Feb 25 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Mar 3 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Mar 10 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Mar 17 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Mar 31 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Apr 7 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Apr 14 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Fri, Apr 17 2020
to Sun, Apr 19 2020
 Central Division Convention
Tue, Apr 21 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Apr 28 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, May 5 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, May 12 20206:40pmDress Rehearsal
Fri, May 15 20207:30pmSpring Show
Sat, May 16 20202:00pmSpring Show
Tue, May 19 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, May 26 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Jun 2 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Jun 9 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Jun 16 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Tue, Jun 23 20206:00pmAnnual Picnic
Tue, Jun 30 20207:00pmNP rehearsal
Fri, Oct 23 2020
to Sun, Oct 25 2020
 M-AD District Convention